Winter Committee

This is your 2023 Winter Committee and people who fill other key roles around the club for this season.

Please ensure you give these people your help during the season, they do not do it all alone.

President:Adam Leech0417 468 115
Vice President:Leigh Heinrichs
Secretary:Tony Preston0466 973 963
All Club Correspondence to –
Treasurer:Judy Williams0407 313 816
All Junior Correspondence to –
Club Coach:Chris Anderton0433 612 655
General Committee Members:Trevor Clemens
John Ferguson
Matt McKenna
Gordan Tribe
Bar Manager:Matt McKenna
Canteen Manager:
Uniforms:Adam Leech
Website/Social Media:
Grounds Manager:All Team Members