Winter Committee 2017


This is your 2017 Winter Committee and people who fill other key roles around the club for this season.


Please ensure you give these people your help during the season; they do not do it all alone.


President: Patrick O'Neill 0430 297 264
Vice President: Antony Harrowell 0413 556 554
Secretary: Trevor Clemens 0425 782 800
All Club Correspondence to -
Treasurer: Katrina Johnson 0418 990 546
Junior Coordinator: Sally Hiddlestone 0409 531 471
All Junior Correspondence to 

Club Coach Matt Blackmore 0421 743 984
Committee Members    
Patrick O'Neill    
Antony Harrowell    
Trevor Clemens    
Katrina Johnson    
Sally Hiddlestone    
David Johnson    
Leigh Heinrichs    
Bar Manager:    
Antony Harrowell    
Canteen Manager:    
Katrina Johnson & volunteers  
Leigh Heinrichs    
Grounds Manager:    
All Team Members