Summer Committee 2016-17

These people do an enormous amount of work behind the scenes for no pay - they are ALL volunteers.


Please make sure you give them all the assistance, and none of the grief, that you can.





Incoming 2016-17  Committee


Elected at the AGM held on Wednesday 6th April, 2016



President:                         Connie Upfill

Vice President:                 John Ferguson

Vice President:                 Brad Lark

Secretary:                         Andrea Cormick

Treasurer:                         Judy Williams


Ordinary Members


Mark Campbell

Joanne Campbell

Joe Caruso

Gavin Daniels

Pia Dunkley

Karen Dunn

John Fairweather

Matthew Gourlay (new)

Stuart Holding

Alan Gribbin

Val Langworthy

Michael Rizzi (new)

Peter Leslie

Michelle Ogilvie

Mike Estes (new)

Michael Trevorah (new)